Board of Directors



President


Simone Holness-Webb 
Precision Event Management


simone@ileatoronto.com

     
Immediate Past President


Jamie Richardson
Westbury

jamie@ileatoronto.com
     
President-Elect


Lesia Huculak

Royal Ontario Museum

lesia@ileatoronto.com

 

VP Marketing and Communication (MARCOM)


VP Education



Brittany Ockrant
Decor & More Inc.

brittany@ileatoronto.com

VP Membership



Mia Halabi
Oliver & Bonacini

mia@ileatoronto.com
 
VP Sponsorship



Rob Arseneau
McMillan LLP

rob@ileatoronto.com

Director, Events

SBorkar.jpg

Sonia Borkar
Aga Khan Museum


sonia@ileatoronto.com


Director, MARCOM

ABorosic.jpg
Annmarie Borosic
Event Culture


annmarie@ileatoronto.com

Director, Membership


NayriS.jpg
Nayri Santourdjian

ONQ Live Entertainment

nayri@ileatoronto.com

Director, Programming

Nancy Lowe
Presidential Gourmet

Nancy@ileatoronto.com
Director, Social Media

AContarin_.jpg

Angelica Contarin

angelica@ileatoronto.com