Board of Directors



President

SHolnessWebb.jpg


Simone Holness-Webb 

Precision Event Management


simone@ileatoronto.com

     
Immediate Past President

JamieRichardson.jpg


Jamie Richardson

Westbury

jamie@ileatoronto.com
     
President-Elect
LHuculak.jpg

Lesia Huculak

Royal Ontario Museum

lesia@ileatoronto.com

 

VP Marketing and Communication (MARCOM)


VP Education


Brittany Ockrant

Decor & More Inc.

brittany@ileatoronto.com

VP Membership

MHalabi4.jpg

Mia Halabi

Oliver & Bonacini

mia@ileatoronto.com
 
VP Sponsorship

M5XzROddTq7U81MutuzG_RobArseneau-T.jpg

Rob Arseneau

McMillan LLP

rob@ileatoronto.com

Director, Events

SBorkar.jpg

Sonia Borkar

Aga Khan Museum


sonia@ileatoronto.com


Director, MARCOM

ABorosic.jpg
Annmarie Borosic

Event Culture


annmarie@ileatoronto.com

Director, Membership


NayriS.jpg
Nayri Santourdjian

ONQ Live Entertainment

nayri@ileatoronto.com

Director, Programming
K94FrMgpSjmXwYYmJFG7_NancyLowe-T.jpg

Nancy Lowe

Presidential Gourmet

Nancy@ileatoronto.com
Director, Social Media

AContarin_.jpg
Angelica Contarin



angelica@ileatoronto.com