Board of Directors



796.1.thumb.jpg
President

Jamie Richardson
FMAV

president@ileatoronto.com

     

f4208506-728a-46b3-89cc-8a08f2e135b4Immediate Past-President

Kimberly Beaune CMP, CSEP
Creative Twist Inc.

pastpresident@ileatoronto.com
      Rid68xbrT.pngPresident-Elect
 

VP Marketing and Communication (MARCOM)

Rawle Borel JR
TJX Canada

vp-marcom@ileatoronto.com


VP Education

Simone Holness-Webb

Precision Event Management

vp-education@ileatoronto.com

VP Membership

Lesia Huculak
Royal Ontario Museum

vpmembership@ileatoronto.com
 
Director, Communication

Annmarie Borosic
Event Culture

communication@ileatoronto.com
Director, Membership

Kristina Kulikova
Kulkat Entertainment Inc.

membership@ileatoronto.com

Director, Sponsorship

Hasheel Lodhia
JM Hospitality Inc.

sponsorship@ileatoronto.com

Director, Education

Brittany Ockrant
Decor & More Inc.

education@ileatoronto.com